bringing interior design to MY life!


you get to see my room now!

this is the beginning — just wait 🙂 the walls to the house are a nice tan color and now i get to fill it with the cutest shabby chic/coastal/antique stuff! its my favorite thing ever. im obsessed with my room.

 

so overwhelming!

me and my brother spent 3 hours putting my desk together, it was quite a journey.

don’t they look like they were made for each other? well i got them both separately and just added the matching nobs. it makes me so happy! it ties my room together.so instead of buying a whole new ottoman i just reupholtered it in a pattern that matches my room 🙂

this is the finished product! i love it 🙂

this is my plain wall! –just wait!

THIS IS THE FINISHED ROOM! I still have several small additions, but for the most part this is it! are you ready?

enjoy everyone. – my next blog will be about how i made everything the way it is!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “bringing interior design to MY life!

  1. Anonymous

    So innovative! Your room really came to life

  2. Rhonda

    Looks amazing! You really know how to pull everything together.

Leave a Reply

