Long Distance Family


Long Distance Family

With our family being all over the place this year I wanted to make something my parents can hang up in the house! It was my brother’s first year of college at University of Florida and my third year at Baylor. My parents don’t miss us to much, but when they do I want this to remind them that even though we are far apart we are still a family. Love Christmas crafting!

I went to Michaels and bought the frame which is a floating glass frame, 11 x 14 – originally $16 but got it for 1/2 price with my 50% off coupon. Then I bough 19 cent paper to mount my paper on! All in all this was a very inexpensive but nice looking project!

1 Comment

December 22, 2012 · 9:48 pm

One response to “Long Distance Family

  1. Great idea…going to have to borrow this one!

Leave a Reply

