Celebrating my little diamond sister


Celebrating my little diamond sister

Every little deserves the best. So today while I was missing her and thinking about my future grand little I decided to make her one last craft before she got a little herself. MK Tyler is exceptional and this quote describes her perfectly. “There’s always someone prettier, smarter and younger than you, that’s what littles are for”. I live for her and for Alpha Delta Pi!

Leave a comment

December 23, 2012 · 8:46 pm

Leave a Reply

