Chandalous


Image

Through my time as an Interior Design student chandeliers have stood out to me. How can you make a room pop and stand out? I feel a chandelier will always do that. Make every room Chandalous!

Here are several photos that prove to you that you need a chandelier.

Image

I love this Coastal Chandalier from Knotting Hill Interiors!

ImageBeautiful Closet!

Image

pnuwjh1

This room defines my style.

Live a chandalous life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Interior Design

Leave a Reply

