BEST ETSY FINDS – PT. 2


SOMETIMES I FEEL ETSY IS MY SAFE HAVEN.

unnamed

1. Knuckle rings are SO IN RIGHT NOW $58.00.// 2. Vintage neon textile pillows, seriously beautiful– adds a great pop of color $59.99. // 3. I collect butterflies. I first started my collection with Peruvian butterflies and hope to continue now with great etsy and vintage shopping finds $56.00. // 4. Follow thekissingtree, they are located in my hometown Bradenton, Florida and sell vintage finds to dream about $76.00. // 5. Everyone needs a custom address stamp $44.80, for everything from your bills to birthday cards. // 6. Calligraphy is even better when it’s scripture $13.23. // 7. Hand knotted wool vintage Moroccan area rug $1,799.00. I’m the kind of girl that dreams about my future rugs // 8. Concrete to hold your succulents $45.00. // 9. Organic Flax and Lavender Eye Pillow, relax and take it easy $36.00.

Please confirm pricing and availability via the links above. 

Help me find even more inspiration, what should I check out?

 

xoxo – A

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

