INSPIRATION: BRIGHT WHITE



What comes to mind when you think of the color white? Blank canvas, clean, pure..

1. Chanel // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6. // 7. **

I like to find broad inspiration when it comes to color. Lately, the color white has been ever on my mind. Not just because I’m getting married in a month, but the fresh look of the color white makes me happy. Whether the inspiration comes from architecture, texture or fashion- white makes an impact! White walls are often misunderstood and many HATE white walls. I do believe that white has a very important place in interior design.

These rooms bring white to a soft and warm level. Enjoy

 …..


…..

…..

**(Sometimes Pinterest links go nowhere)

 

This will be my last blog post until the wedding. It has been crazy around here and I can’t wait to pick back up once we are settled. More posts will be about newlywed life, interior design and lots of happiness.

 

xoxo-a

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment