Grown-up Christmas List


1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6.

1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6.

I was going to wait a couple weeks to post this…but with Black Friday, Small Business Saturday and Cyber Monday. I just couldn’t hold it in any longer!! Many of the shops I love are small businesses and I love to support these incredible (mostly girl) BOSSES who work hard for their families and passions. Follow the links to check out my favorite picks for this year and maybe snag some sales! 

Besides the words from Natalie Grant, I do want some beautiful things for Christmas. This is a list I curated of my favorite designers, brands and the pretty things I have my eye on right now. Kendra Scott is my GIRL and I always want jewelry for any occasion (even simply a Tuesday night sale is a good excuse) but I’m also loving my Kendra mixed with HM Willows beautiful bracelets. Pattern is king in my world and whether the pattern is a marbled pillow from Rebecca Atwood, palm fronds on a soft sweater from Show Me Your Mumu or any hand-written object…I’m in heaven. With Lori Weitzner’s, Ode to Color, coming out this Christmas season, I am so excited to dive into her color worlds and see which color palette I most identify with (do I love color and neutrals the same? We will see). 

“Things” keep getting more beautiful and well crafted every year. This year instead of being envious of these things that I may not own myself, I’m trying to change my perspective and be joyful! Let’s focus on a positive perspective this Christmas and be filled with joy for the creaters and makers around the globe (who are killin it in the retail game- might I add) as well as the fabulous people purchasing!! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

