february 16th 2016 obsessions


It can be hard to keep up! With all the new and beautiful items that come out every day to feast our eyes and our pocket books on. Today’s new releases alone- I could clothe my entire body, kitchen shelves and future children with trendy merchandise. 

WATERBOTTLE LOVE. 

Bando.. PINK AND GLITTER. UH. makes me happier than Chuys chips and queso. This water bottle would make me want to drink a lot of water. I’m a Swell gal, but this water bottle makes me want to change my loyalties (and that’s saying a lot!!) Not to mention I love following Jen Gotch’s daily Instagram/Snapchat stories (@jengotch)

KEDS X RIFLE PAPER CO LOVE.

Rifle Paper Co. just came out with their new Keds collection and it is TO DIE FOR. So much so.. that it sold out within hours! And I’m not mad about it, I am so happy that everyone is just as obsessed. Anna Bond is continuous perfection and I always can’t wait to see what she comes out with next! (@annariflebond)
xoxo

-a

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

